Watch Saudi Arabia Vs. Brazil Live Stream: Start Time, Preview, How To Watch International Friendly Online

Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Watch Live Online, world football, Ederson, Manchester City, Riyadh

Brazil have been perfect since their crushing 2-1 elimination from the 2018 FIFA World Cup, per Sky Sports, at the hands of Belgium on July 6. But in two international matches since, not only have the five-time world champions recorded two victories, they have not allowed a single goal — a streak they seem like a good bet to continue when they travel to Saudi Arabia Friday, for a friendly match that will live stream from the kingdom’s capital city of Riyadh.

To find out how to watch a live stream of the Saudi Arabia vs. Brazil Friday international friendly match, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Kickoff is set for 9 p.m. Arabia Standard Time on Friday, October 12, at 25,000-seat King Saud University Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. In Brazil, that start time will be 3 p.m. Brasilia Time, while in the United States and Canada, that start time will be 2 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 11 a.m. Pacific.

Click here to continue and read more…


The Inquisitr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*